Buy the The North Face Resolve Jacket for Men on http://sunnysports.com Print This PagePrint This Page
The North Face Resolve Jacket for Men image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Brand: North Face
Located in: Essential Equipment, Apparel
The Resolve Jacket is a mesh-lined, waterproof, breathable, seam-sealed jacket equipped for hard play in the worst weather.

This product can only be shipped to U.S. addresses.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.9 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Fit:
Feels true to size(7)
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length(7)
Chest Size:
Feels true to size(7)
Pros:
Breathable(9), Comfortable(6), Durable(7), Lightweight(9), Windproof(5)
Best Uses:
Casual wear(6), Wet weather(9)
Describe Yourself:
Casual/ recreational(3), Casual adventurer(3)
 
Expectation meet
By C.B.Verified Purchaser from Anaheim Ca. on 1/5/2011
Fit:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Chest Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Windproof
Best Uses:
Wet Weather
Describe Yourself:
Casual/ Recreational
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about North Face The North Face Resolve Jacket for Men:

Retail price [$]-,Sunnysports price [$]-

 
Great Product!
By PortlanderVerified Purchaser from Portland, OR on 12/3/2010
Fit:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Chest Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Windproof
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Wet Weather
Describe Yourself:
Casual/ Recreational
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about North Face The North Face Resolve Jacket for Men:

Great all around jacket for the price. Keeps the water out, its comfortable and manages to keep you isolated from the rain. Live in Portland so definitely get to use it everyday. Two things that would make it even better for everyday use would be adjustable sleeves and a nicer fitting hoodie (its kinda big and gets a little bit in the way), no biggie though, for the price I think its well worth it.

 
Great jacket
By DeweyVerified Purchaser from Stuart, FL on 1/29/2010
Fit:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Chest Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
Best Uses:
Wet Weather
Describe Yourself:
Outdoor Professional
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about North Face The North Face Resolve Jacket for Men:

Love it - looks great too!

 
love this jacket
By kurtVerified Purchaser from ireland on 12/19/2009
Fit:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Chest Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Windproof
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Wet Weather
Describe Yourself:
Casual/ Recreational
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about North Face The North Face Resolve Jacket for Men:

great jacket north face gear true to its word

 
Excellent product [...]
By EVerified Reviewer from Oxford, Ohio on 10/1/2009
Fit:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Chest Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Windproof
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Wet Weather
Describe Yourself:
Casual Adventurer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about North Face The North Face Resolve Jacket for Men:

This is an excellent jacket that fit exactly what I needed. [...] I strongly recommend buying this if you need a casual rain jacket. Great price and excellent value!

 
Excellent quality. Comfortable fit.
By RussVerified Purchaser from Atlanta on 9/28/2009
Fit:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Chest Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Windproof
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Wet Weather
Describe Yourself:
Casual Adventurer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about North Face The North Face Resolve Jacket for Men:

Excellent light weight rain jacket for getting around campus on rainy days.

 
cannot be better than this
By bsertanVerified Reviewer from istanbul, turkey on 9/24/2009
Fit:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Chest Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Hiking and Camping, Wet Weather
Describe Yourself:
Casual Adventurer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about North Face The North Face Resolve Jacket for Men:

[...]

 
Great Raincoat!
By Hiker1876Verified Reviewer from Monrovia, IN on 1/5/2009
Pros:
Breathable, Durable, Good Fit, Lightweight, Versatile
Best Uses:
Freezing Conditions, Travel, Wet Weather
Describe Yourself:
Avid Adventurer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about North Face The North Face Resolve Jacket for Men:

I bought this for my dad for Christmas. After I got it I was so jealous I almost kept it! It is unbelievably comfortable! It has a really nice liner around the neck that makes it feel really good. Also the hood is not overly large. I am not sure if it will be hot and sticky in the summer, but it is certainly heaver than my Marmot Precip. Overall I would love to add this to my collection I would use this in cool weather and the Precip for summer.

 
Waterproof without overheating
By City CommuterVerified Purchaser from San Francisco, CA on 12/3/2008
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Breathable, Durable, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Fitness, Wet Weather
Describe Yourself:
Avid Adventurer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about North Face The North Face Resolve Jacket for Men:

Waterproof, lightweight and breathable. If you overheat in your raingear try this jacket. You won't be sorry. If you buy it from here its won't cost much either. I bought 2.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 Sunny Sports All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.